Reviews for MINT Pearland

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Pearland, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter188 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2022

Every visit gets better and better! 😊 Thank you! Real talk, real care with real people! 💯 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

This place is wonderful. I came in and Tiffany greeted me like I was the only one in the building and brightened my day like the whitening used to brighten teeth. Mint dentistry is one of a kind and has an atmosphere that welcomes and highlights your day. Thanks mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

First time getting an cleaning with braces. Dr. Martin did an great job!! Front desk Tifney was so helpful n nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

The whole team at Mint Dentistry was wonderful. Everyone's behavior and interaction from the moment you walked in the door up until you left was professional and friendly with a family oriented environment. The dentist was awesome and had good bed side manners and the establishment was very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

I look forward to coming back to this location for my dental hygiene needs. The staff are all very welcoming and nice. The waiting area is inviting and comfortable so it helps to ease anxiety. Your choice of music or movie while in the dentist chair makes the experience at Mint top tier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

It started well and ended well. Receptionist greeting wonderfully, Jamesha set everything up and made sure I was comfortable, We had a great conversation and then Karen came and did my cleaning wonderfully! My teeth feel like a million bucks! I’ll definitely be making this location my home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

This was my first time at this office. I was greeted with warm welcomes from Jade the receptionist. Also, Caren the denial assistant made sure I was comfortable while I waited on the dentist. I definitely will be back!💯✊🏾👍🏾🤞🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Very professional and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

My dental experience was wonderful. The facility is clean, the staff professional and kind. The communication was excellent and the service was gentle and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

My dental experience was wonderful. The facility is clean, the staff professional and kind. The communication was excellent and the service was gentle and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

My filling came out and they were able to get me right in. Everyone was courteous and very helpful. Kaelyn did a great job and the dentist was very professional and talked through the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Awesome location with great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2022

Very friendly staff with exceptional customer service skills!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Everyone was great, very nice and professional and the work was above and beyond what I've experienced at any other Dentist office. Lots of attention to detail and great care in the work that was performed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Great staff and awesome overall experience 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Definitely a great place to get your smile right. Friendly staff and they work with you as much as possible, with the financial part. I will make this my permanent dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Pearland location staff is great and warm welcoming. Always respond to any questions patients may have and more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Great experience!! The thing I hate the most is the needle. The anesthesiologist was very gentle and nice and my dentist Chelsea was patient, gentle and did a fantastic job. Loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

Pearland location staff is great and warm welcoming. Always respond to any questions patients may have and more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

They were very gentle and professional. I will go back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Great experience!! The thing I hate the most is the needle. The anesthesiologist was very gentle and nice and my dentist Chelsea was patient, gentle and did a fantastic job. Loved it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

The facility was clean and pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was attentive and explained every step of the process for treatment. Overall great first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

The staff that I had interactions with was welcoming,warm,cordial and very professional with me, that being said I am looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

This is one of favorite offices! The staff is amazing and they always make you feel comfortable even though your at the dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great first experience. They accommodated for me being a little late. Still got me in, real smooth check up, and set me up for procedures in the following week. Overall, very smooth process thus far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

A very peaceful atmosphere and the staff are all professional and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Friendly , attentive, most wonderful service, from all staff! Will be returning for next visit ! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Everyone from the receptionists to the dental hygienist had excellent customer service including the xray tech and dentist. This is only my second visit at MINT but I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

From the time I walked through the door everyone was professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. Oh and the technician that performed my panoramic xray was great she explained every step in her process and kept me informed about the procedures for the visit. I will continue my care with Mint👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Love it here every time. Pearland location is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Tha staff was very professional and courteous. Even though it was late in the day they were very attentive and helpful. I highly recommend this location😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Will definitely recommend! Everyone is always nice and polite. Chan is the best! Always enjoy my visit because of her, she makes me feel very comfortable and not dread going to the dentist anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

From the time I walked through the door everyone was professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. Oh and the technician that performed my panoramic xray was great she explained every step in her process and kept me informed about the procedures for the visit. I will continue my care with Mint👍👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone from the receptionists to the dental hygienist had excellent customer service including the xray tech and dentist. This is only my second visit at MINT but I would highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I love this location. The dentist was very personable and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and inviting. The environment was relaxing and my teeth feel and look great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Everyone was knowledgeable about all my questions and made me feel safe and comfortable. Like most people we fear the dentist I have high anxiety and they did a treatment plan to modify my health. Great team!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

I was in and out in 30-40 minutes. Very pleased with the time. The staff is always great. Dr Duwong of the Heights location was fantastic. Assistants are always great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Raven has been wonderful. She explained everything. Pleasant and engaging. Dr. Schneider explained everything and I was comfortable and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Literally the best dentist ever! I live in Florida and every time I come back to visit family I make sure I schedule an appointment here. They always fit me in the schedule, have excellent customer service, and they’re very mindful of anxious patients and talk to you during your entire visit to ensure you’re comfortable. They’re by far the best dentist office I’ve ever visited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Just moved into town and have been looking for dentist. I was greeted once I opened the door by Sarah, she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. She constantly keep communicating with me, which made me feel like I wasn’t forgotten. When I made it to the back the two ladies were very kind and informative. I will definitely recommend this dentist office to my sisters. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Carin was the best! My mouth feels like new money! She is definitely who I will come back to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Everyone is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I’ve had a few bad experiences with dentist before, but Dr. Emdin and Chan did a great job making sure I was comfortable. Five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Awesome experinece! Nice and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The whole team was very professional and polite. The spirit of each employee exemplifies the SMILES they are trying to create. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The top od dental services.....my visit was excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I walked out of the office feeling an immense emotion of gratitude. Going to the doctors has always been an exhausting and an infuriating experience for me. As a black woman, an immigrant, I’ve always experienced some form of biased behavior and/or assessment during my appointments. For the FIRST TIME I felt welcomed, listened to and at ease, and it was all due to the amazing individuals here. Thank you, thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone I encountered today were very helpful and pleasant. My dentist was amazing. There was absolutely no pain. He was very gentle and thoroughly cleaned my teeth. He was informative, explained the process and gave me tips on keeping my teeth clean at home. I learned a lot from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Jackson and the team was amazing. Her assistant had an appointment and still stayed until the last minutes to complete my root canal. Awesome awesome!!! By the way my root canal feels just fine the morning after. Thanks Dr. Jackson and the entire Mint Dentistry Family. You Rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Norma and the entire MINT staff are amazing! So sweet, informative and all around best dental experience I’ve EVER had!! Thank you for helping me on my journey to sexy teeth!! -Ms.Aja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Amazing work.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Norma and the entire MINT staff are amazing! So sweet, informative and all around best dental experience I’ve EVER had!! Thank you for helping me on my journey to sexy teeth!! -Ms.Aja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

The staff at Mint Dentistry is very friendly , Knowledgeable , culturally correct , and very Thorough in their job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Had an amazing first experience at MINT In Pearland ! Everything and everyone were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I love Mint ! Great Service, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The dental assistant really made me feel at home, and they allowed me to listen to pandora as they perfected my Sexy Teeth! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ! 10 out 10. Hands down the best dentist in Houston ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Norma and ashley absolutely the BEST......Every experience has been GREAT!! THANKS LADIES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Norma and the entire MINT staff are amazing! So sweet, informative and all around best dental experience I’ve EVER had!! Thank you for helping me on my journey to sexy teeth!! -Ms.Aja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Norma was Amazing very respectful also RDA raven was very awesome as well thank you guys for your amazing work! That will recommend it to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Entire staff is awesome and friendly. From the greeting as soon as you open the door, to seated for x-rays, cleaning etc. It's just so friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Phenomenal Job from everyone that saw me today! I loved the vibes as soon as I walked in! I didn’t feel hustled when taking about what I needed to be done! They were very fast and efficient and on point!! Definitely recommend this place over everyone else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I really enjoyed the greeting of the 1st 2 ladies.... Norma & Sarah with..... "How can we make you smile today!?" 😃 Along with their professionalism, down-2-earth personality, smiles within the eyes (because the mask hide our sexy smile); nevertheless being so informative with breaking down everything & answering all my questions & concerns. ☺ I really appreciate the professionalism, calmness & attentiveness Karen & the Dentistry gave me. I didn't feel no pain. I really appreciate the sun glasses for the bright lights..... that's a super plus!!! And being able to listen to music or watch Netflix adds a super BONUS while getting work done. 😁 Thanks so much for all you do and offer. May God continue to bless you all and keep you all safe & healthy throughout these trying times. My main referral was THE OWNER, promoting Mint on the radio of 97.9 The Box, his most concerned & caring attitude in enlightening & encouraging people to get a healthy and sexy smile. 😉 #ILoveHisSpirit 😇🤟🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Excellent care! The best dental service ever! Dr. Jackson and staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I enjoy my dentist visit experience at Mint in Pearland Tx on Broadway, they make you feel comfortable by their customer service, polite and efficient conversations and watching a movie during the visit makes it even more enjoyable 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Norma, at the front desk was awesome. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend Mint dentistry Pearland to anyone needing a good dentist experience. The whole team was awesome!!💯💯🤞🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Norma and the entire MINT staff are amazing! So sweet, informative and all around best dental experience I’ve EVER had!! Thank you for helping me on my journey to sexy teeth!! -Ms.Aja More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I really enjoyed the greeting of the 1st 2 ladies.... Norma & Sarah with..... "How can we make you smile today!?" 😃 Along with their professionalism, down-2-earth personality, smiles within the eyes (because the mask hide our sexy smile); nevertheless being so informative with breaking down everything & answering all my questions & concerns. ☺ I really appreciate the professionalism, calmness & attentiveness Karen & the Dentistry gave me. I didn't feel no pain. I really appreciate the sun glasses for the bright lights..... that's a super plus!!! And being able to listen to music or watch Netflix adds a super BONUS while getting work done. 😁 Thanks so much for all you do and offer. May God continue to bless you all and keep you all safe & healthy throughout these trying times. My main referral was THE OWNER, promoting Mint on the radio of 97.9 The Box, his most concerned & caring attitude in enlightening & encouraging people to get a healthy and sexy smile. 😉 #ILoveHisSpirit 😇🤟🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I’ve been going to Mint for awhile but this is only my second visit to the Pearland location. I HIGHLY recommend Suzette for your dental hygienist, she is hands down the best! Mint is very customer focused in a gimmicky sort of way, which is still nice but Suzette gives the kind of care that really makes you want to come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

First time visiting. Everything went great! Efficient, Friendly and Courteous staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Suzette is an amazing dentist and so nice and the staff if very kind. The wait was a little long but it was just an error through the appointment I submitted through their website. Other than the wait I had an amazing experience. Highly Recommend! P.S. If you are a new patient and would like to set up an appointment I advise you call the office so you wont have to wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Was able to fit me in short notice great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Best dentist t office I’ve been to yet. Staff is super friendly, clean office and will usually have you in and out. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I had a very good experience at the Pearland Mint Dentistry office today. Something I haven't had from a dentist office in quite some time. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist who saw me was gentle and professional in her approach. Office area, waiting area, restroom, and patient rooms were all very clean. I would definitely recommend this Mint Dentistry location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

De McFadden was so AWESOME!!! Sedentary the Dental Assistant was so pleasant and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I'm glad to have found Mint!!! Thanks guys!! Until next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My first time trying MINT and I must say I hate I waited so long to try them. The office was nice and clean the staff were friendly and very informative. My Hygienist was amazing she took her time, and ensured my comfort level was at ease. My cleaning was a breeze and I enjoyed it all while listening to my favorite R&B music. I will continue my service here at the Pearland location. It was the best dental appointment I have ever been to. Great job MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr Jackson and Ms Suzette was beyond amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Walked out feeling refreshed 10/10 would recommend to all my friends they took their time and gave me a great wash More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Subzero was amazing. I can tell she cleaned my teeth throughly. Deep cleanings are never fun but there was minimal pain and she explained every step. The office is clean, very sophisticated and classy. I'll definitely be using them from here on out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with MINT dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Mcfadden, Davia, and Ruby were amazing!! Dr.Mcfadden stayed after hours to help me leave looking amazing!! Thank you ladies so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Recently went in for a cleaning and my experience was pleasant. Everyone was very courteous from the front desk staff, xray tech and the dental hygienist. There was a new dentist there who was courteousas as well but a little rushed. It's the hygienist who stands out from this visit. He took his time cleaning my teeth, even asked if I would like a little vaseline on my lips which was unexpected and greatly appreciated since the wearing of my mask rubbed off anything I placed on prior to my visit. He was Amazing! My daughter goes in a few days and I hope she gets the same team and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

MINT is one of the BEST dentist offices that I’ve experienced!!!!! I ALWAYS come back!!!! Relaxing and inviting!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

By Far the best dental experience I have ever had. When walking into the office I was greeted with warm smiles and friendly faces. Martin and Keosha was very attentive and professional and made the checkin process an easy experience. The dental work was great and I’ll recommend the Mint Dentistry in Pearland to anyone in need of dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love it here!!!! Elsa was amazing upon entry of facility, my hygienist Lauren was really cool and explained everything to me , Dr. Duong was amazing he made me feel so comfortable and completed my dental work with grace!!! I will definitely make this location and company my DENTAL HOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

it's very clean and nice and the staff is very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent customer service from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentist. Very professional. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Mint Dentistry of Pearland has the best group of people around. They gave 100% preeminent customer service. My hygienist is the best ever!! Thanks Mint Dentistry of Pearland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

My visit at Mint Dentistry Pearland was the most pleasant visit ever! Dr. McFadden was the best! Her calm demeanor and patience made the visit even better! I highly recommend Mint Dentistry Pearland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Jackson is an excellent and skilled dentist. She has done my bridgework to perfection with no pain during the procedure and her assistant is the best! Also, always ask for Suzette to be your hygienist because she is absolutely professional conducts pain free cleanings and keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful! The staff at Mint never disappoints. They are also professional and are always nice to me when I walk through the door! I love my Mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful experience, I highly recommend . Dr. McFadden explained my treatment plan with me thoroughly and was patient and kind. Lauren is an excellent hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

The Pearland site is very clean and professional. The staff is friendly and proficient. I will continue to use them for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful experience!! Suzette was best hygienist I’ve ever had!! She will be the one to always clean my teeth. She went above and beyond to make sure my teeth were done properly!! Thank you Suzette and team at the Pearland location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Switched from one Mint dentistry office to the one in Pearland love the staffs attitude and how they treat the patients. I have going to Mint dentistry for some years thanks for keeping my teeth on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Fast service, efficient and responsive team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

MINT is one of the BEST dentist offices that I’ve experienced!!!!! I ALWAYS come back!!!! Relaxing and inviting!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very nice and clean and the from the staff to the doctors they we so welcoming and tended to my every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Jackson is an excellent and skilled dentist. She has done my bridgework to perfection with no pain during the procedure and her assistant is the best! Also, always ask for Suzette to be your hygienist because she is absolutely professional conducts pain free cleanings and keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful! The staff at Mint never disappoints. They are also professional and are always nice to me when I walk through the door! I love my Mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Awesome experience!! My dental tech, Suzette, really did a great job cleaning my teeth with care! Thank you 😊!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Great first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Awesome people and service. They were friendly and attentive. I’m referring my son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I had a great experience yesterday at Mint Denistry. The manager at the front desk was nice and polite, and especially Suzette the Dental Hygienist was just awesome ! I really was at ease with her and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend my friends to Mint Denistry. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

Excellent service, care and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

I love it here!!!! Elsa was amazing upon entry of facility, my hygienist Lauren was really cool and explained everything to me , Dr. Duong was amazing he made me feel so comfortable and completed my dental work with grace!!! I will definitely make this location and company my DENTAL HOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

The place was neat and clean. The staff were very friendly and welcoming when you walk in. I had a great cleaning experience with Dr. Duong. He was very nice, patient, and funny. He made me feel comfortable and relax while being there. I would definitely recommend him and the facility to my friends and family. I had a good time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

My experience was 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Every aspect of my visit was amazing. From Diana at the front, Sedricka assisting, to Lauren cleaning, everything was efficient and professional. Definitely recommend MintDentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Hygienist Suzette is the Best!!!!! You’ll still be able to talk when you leave!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Awesome service! Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Wonderful experience, I highly recommend . Dr. McFadden explained my treatment plan with me thoroughly and was patient and kind. Lauren is an excellent hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

The service was expected! From entering the office beautiful current decor! Front staff Elsa acknowledged me immediately. Very informative. My assistant Sedricka assisted me timely. Be aware of the mouth X-rays-uncomfortable but efficient! Dr. McFadden & Lauren sealed the deal. Great treatment plan, friendly service, great service on my teeth. Definitely, coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I love it here!!!! Elsa was amazing upon entry of facility, my hygienist Lauren was really cool and explained everything to me , Dr. Duong was amazing he made me feel so comfortable and completed my dental work with grace!!! I will definitely make this location and company my DENTAL HOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

This is a new office, very clean, short wait times, and friendly staff. Would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Loved the customer service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great cleaning and very nice Hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Wonderful experience!! Suzette was best hygienist I’ve ever had!! She will be the one to always clean my teeth. She went above and beyond to make sure my teeth were done properly!! Thank you Suzette and team at the Pearland location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

My favorite dentist EVER! They take great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience at this office. Went in for a deep cleaning and it was quick and painless. Definitely coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Very clean facility and nice staff. They made the experience of going to the dentist tolerable. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I finally decided to check out Mint Dentistry to get my teeth cleaned after hearing it heavily advertised on the radio and being unhappy with my current dentist. The location was super convenient since I live in the area. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent customer service and the hygienist was very thorough in explaining exactly what she was doing and checking to make sure I was okay throughout the process. Now I can show everybody "what that mouth do" with a clean pearly white smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Recently went in for a cleaning and my experience was pleasant. Everyone was very courteous from the front desk staff, xray tech and the dental hygienist. There was a new dentist there who was courteousas as well but a little rushed. It's the hygienist who stands out from this visit. He took his time cleaning my teeth, even asked if I would like a little vaseline on my lips which was unexpected and greatly appreciated since the wearing of my mask rubbed off anything I placed on prior to my visit. He was Amazing! My daughter goes in a few days and I hope she gets the same team and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

The staff was Amazing!!! The Dentist as well as the staff really put me and my 8 year old at ease and we really enjoyed the experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

First time here and O felt so welcomed! Very friendly staff. The place is nice looking, clean and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2021

The Pearland site is very clean and professional. The staff is friendly and proficient. I will continue to use them for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Mint Dentistry of Pearland has the best group of people around. They gave 100% preeminent customer service. My hygienist is the best ever!! Thanks Mint Dentistry of Pearland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I’ve had a couple visits to the Mint in Pearland & my last visit I had the pleasure of meeting one of their dental assistants Demarcus Griffin. He was incredibly nice & took the time to talk to me & listen to my concerns. He was very informative & showed he truly cared for the clients at Mint. He showed exceptional customer service skills & made my experience very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

My visit at Mint Dentistry Pearland was the most pleasant visit ever! Dr. McFadden was the best! Her calm demeanor and patience made the visit even better! I highly recommend Mint Dentistry Pearland! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

it's very clean and nice and the staff is very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Excellent customer service from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentist. Very professional. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Pearland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

By Far the best dental experience I have ever had. When walking into the office I was greeted with warm smiles and friendly faces. Martin and Keosha was very attentive and professional and made the checkin process an easy experience. The dental work was great and I’ll recommend the Mint Dentistry in Pearland to anyone in need of dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

We took our boys (3 and 4 years old) to Mint Pearland for a cleaning. It was a great experience, both the dental hygienists and the dentist were great with them. Would definitely recommend for young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

The whole experience was amazing from the waiting room to the actual dentist and staff. From the time you walk in your greeted with a very warm and welcoming staff and after that everyone else welcomes you with a smile and I really enjoyed my total experience there and will be making it my home dentistry from now on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

We took our boys (3 and 4 years old) to Mint Pearland for a cleaning. It was a great experience, both the dental hygienists and the dentist were great with them. Would definitely recommend for young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Keosha & Martin are extremely helpful and always keeps a smile on my face everytime i come to visit. I love coming here, its always a great vibe. They make coming to the dentist office a thrill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

I am a person who sincerely hates the dentist office. Today was the start of a new found friendship. These were the most friendly people at a Dr.s office i have ever come across. They were attentive. They explained everything down to the smallest detail. Dr. Jackson cared enough to refer me to a oral surgeon for my wisdom teeth due to my sleep apnea. And the payment coordinator was very helpful and lays out each detail from insurance and so on. My wisdom teeth will finally be removed and my dental health starts improving after my cleaning tomorrow morning. I will never step foot in the horror house known as Castle Dental ever again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Everybody was amazing and i will return ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

The absolute sweetest people at the front desk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

I decided to visit this location because my cousin talked about how great of an experience they had here. I was amazed at how nice the office was. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Bender was very thorough and actually listened and addressed my concerns. I had all of my fillings done and was done before I knew it. will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I ha a great experience at Mint Denistry. The staff is extremely friendly and help. The office is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I love Mint Dentistry! Dr. Bender and the rest of the staff are amazing. They even have payment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The staff is awesome! I loved the dentist, Dr. Doung. He was patient, kind, and concerned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2020

The best dental visit I've experienced. They got the job done plus the environment was inviting. Thanks to the wonderful doctor and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Dr. Mcfadden, Davia, and Ruby were amazing!! Dr.Mcfadden stayed after hours to help me leave looking amazing!! Thank you ladies so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2020

Babbby I just left this wonderful place today ,I haven't been to the dentist since I was a child so I was scared to death ,these beautiful lady's made me feel so comfortable and safe I went ahead and got my work done after I just new I was gonna leave , definitely making mint dentistry in Pearland my A1 dentist baby 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2020

Switched from one Mint dentistry office to the one in Pearland love the staffs attitude and how they treat the patients. I have going to Mint dentistry for some years thanks for keeping my teeth on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Bender is fabulous. No pain, she differs from others in her treatment and it works. Love her and will request her always. The receptionists, Sarah and Jalissa are always pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I enjoy my visit with Dr Bender and Assit Britchel today I had two fillings and didn’t feel a thing included the shot to dead my mouth. Thank Again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Britchel was very great and very informative I’ll forever be a patient at Mint Pearland!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience. Staff was good, nice and informational. I got my teeth cleaned. I got my whiten kit. I well be back. Ipads with dre beats earphones, Netflix, hulu and more. Im so READY for my next cleaning. Oh and i got a free lipstick and whitening toothpaste. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Went in the new office in Pearland, TX. First, let me tell you about the level of professionalism from the receptionist to the DDS's. Receptioninist are very welcoming and great customer service practices. The Dental Assistant, (Brochelle) was very professional in behavior and explaining what will be performed and implementing her duties. The Dentist, both Doctor Bender and Mcfadden, made my experiences very easy with no complaints. I thank the entire office. Go see Mint Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

New to Mint Dentistry and love it!! The staff are absolutely wonderful & super friendly. Looking for a place that makes you feel comfortable & easy? This is your place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

We LOVE LOVE LOVE MINT they always take amazing care of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The team at Mint-Pearland were excellent from the time I walked in, until the time I walked out. There was little to no wait time and everything went smooth. Davia and the dentist were both very accommodating. Thanks once again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Emily!!! Thank you girl!!!! My visit was amazing. Across the board More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

As a first time patient here, I had an amazing experience! Staff was super friendly and make you feel really comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

New to Mint Dentistry and love it!! The staff are absolutely wonderful & super friendly. Looking for a place that makes you feel comfortable & easy? This is your place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Just moved into town and have been looking for dentist. I was greeted once I opened the door by Sarah, she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. She constantly keep communicating with me, which made me feel like I was forgotten. When I made it to the back the two ladies were very kind and informative. I will definitely recommend this dentist office to my sisters. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Very professional and detailed when describing treatment plans. Definitely will recommend! Thanks to Sarah, Davia, Brittchel, and Dr. Bender for all of there assistance and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The front desk was super friendly and helpful. They were thoroughly explained my treatment plan. The back staff made me feel very comfortable and were very gentle with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Emily took care of me today , and was very nice and respectful 😇 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

I love coming to this place. Staff is very caring, kinda make you like your home. Surrounded by family... I will highly recommend this place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

I enjoy my visit with Dr Bender and Assit Britchel today I had two fillings and didn’t feel a thing included the shot to dead my mouth. Thank Again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Emily, one of the dental assistants, was AWESOME!! Very professional and accommodating. She made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way. We need more Emily’s in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Dr. Bender is fabulous. No pain, she differs from others in her treatment and it works. Love her and will request her always. The receptionists, Sarah and Jalissa are always pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Everyone was so friendly, enjoyed my visit. Emily was great, made the whole process so smooth and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Britchel was very great and very informative I’ll forever be a patient at Mint Pearland!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

It’s always the place to go for a great professional atmosphere and excellent service! #AWESOME More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Minty is seriously amazing! The staff is super nice and very comforting. Emily is very awesome and friendly! Dr. Bender is nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend everyone to come to Mint and will be coming here from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Mint Dentistry Pearland is so compassionate. They go above and beyond to make you feel safe and comfortable before, during, and even after your visit. I give them an A+ for customer satisfaction. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

The staff was very friendly and paid attention to detail! Enjoyed my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Very professional and detailed when describing treatment plans. Definitely will recommend! Thanks to Sarah, Davia, Brittchel, and Dr. Bender for all of there assistance and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

New to Mint Dentistry and love it!! The staff are absolutely wonderful & super friendly. Looking for a place that makes you feel comfortable & easy? This is your place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience. Staff was good, nice and informational. I got my teeth cleaned. I got my whiten kit. I well be back. Ipads with dre beats earphones, Netflix, hulu and more. Im so READY for my next cleaning. Oh and i got a free lipstick and whitening toothpaste. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Our experience was great Britchel and Dr. Bender took excellent care of us... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

First time here and it was awesome ! Staff was great very welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Went in the new office in Pearland, TX. First, let me tell you about the level of professionalism from the receptionist to the DDS's. Receptioninist are very welcoming and great customer service practices. The Dental Assistant, (Brochelle) was very professional in behavior and explaining what will be performed and implementing her duties. The Dentist, both Doctor Bender and Mcfadden, made my experiences very easy with no complaints. I thank the entire office. Go see Mint Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I Loved my Visit in the Pearland Office. First impression walking in the office is beautiful decorated and music was warmly great. The receptionist were very nice and my hygienist Carren I absolutely love. Dr. Bender was very friendly and informative look forward to the finished result of what my teeth will look like. Great Office. Great Staff. Great Service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2020

Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

This is a very nice location, the staff is very pleasant very nice atmosphere, a little bit of a wait time if they are busy around the holidays but it is so very worth it! I had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Staff is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Fast, friendly and the dentist is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Awesome newly open location. Friendly and accommodating staff. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.