Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Pearland, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can fully understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Pearland, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

First time getting an cleaning with braces. Dr. Martin did an great job!! Front desk Tifney was so helpful n nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2022

I look forward to coming back to this location for my dental hygiene needs. The staff are all very welcoming and nice. The waiting area is inviting and comfortable so it helps to ease anxiety. Your choice of music or movie while in the dentist chair makes the experience at Mint top tier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

It started well and ended well. Receptionist greeting wonderfully, Jamesha set everything up and made sure I was comfortable, We had a great conversation and then Karen came and did my cleaning wonderfully! My teeth feel like a million bucks! I’ll definitely be making this location my home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Entire staff is awesome and friendly. From the greeting as soon as you open the door, to seated for x-rays, cleaning etc. It's just so friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My first time trying MINT and I must say I hate I waited so long to try them. The office was nice and clean the staff were friendly and very informative. My Hygienist was amazing she took her time, and ensured my comfort level was at ease. My cleaning was a breeze and I enjoyed it all while listening to my favorite R&B music. I will continue my service here at the Pearland location. It was the best dental appointment I have ever been to. Great job MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Subzero was amazing. I can tell she cleaned my teeth throughly. Deep cleanings are never fun but there was minimal pain and she explained every step. The office is clean, very sophisticated and classy. I'll definitely be using them from here on out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Recently went in for a cleaning and my experience was pleasant. Everyone was very courteous from the front desk staff, xray tech and the dental hygienist. There was a new dentist there who was courteousas as well but a little rushed. It's the hygienist who stands out from this visit. He took his time cleaning my teeth, even asked if I would like a little vaseline on my lips which was unexpected and greatly appreciated since the wearing of my mask rubbed off anything I placed on prior to my visit. He was Amazing! My daughter goes in a few days and I hope she gets the same team and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Jackson is an excellent and skilled dentist. She has done my bridgework to perfection with no pain during the procedure and her assistant is the best! Also, always ask for Suzette to be your hygienist because she is absolutely professional conducts pain free cleanings and keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful! The staff at Mint never disappoints. They are also professional and are always nice to me when I walk through the door! I love my Mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Jackson is an excellent and skilled dentist. She has done my bridgework to perfection with no pain during the procedure and her assistant is the best! Also, always ask for Suzette to be your hygienist because she is absolutely professional conducts pain free cleanings and keeps your teeth healthy and beautiful! The staff at Mint never disappoints. They are also professional and are always nice to me when I walk through the door! I love my Mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Awesome experience!! My dental tech, Suzette, really did a great job cleaning my teeth with care! Thank you 😊!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I had a great experience yesterday at Mint Denistry. The manager at the front desk was nice and polite, and especially Suzette the Dental Hygienist was just awesome ! I really was at ease with her and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend my friends to Mint Denistry. Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

The place was neat and clean. The staff were very friendly and welcoming when you walk in. I had a great cleaning experience with Dr. Duong. He was very nice, patient, and funny. He made me feel comfortable and relax while being there. I would definitely recommend him and the facility to my friends and family. I had a good time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Every aspect of my visit was amazing. From Diana at the front, Sedricka assisting, to Lauren cleaning, everything was efficient and professional. Definitely recommend MintDentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was very nervous about going to the dentist because I haven’t been in years and have a few missing teeth. I was also concerned about price. My experience at MINT dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had! The staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. Suzette, dental hygienist, was extraordinary! I felt no pain at all. Dr. McFadden was exceptional as well. The price was very affordable and they work with my insurance. I’m actually looking forward to going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2021

Great cleaning and very nice Hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience at this office. Went in for a deep cleaning and it was quick and painless. Definitely coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Recently went in for a cleaning and my experience was pleasant. Everyone was very courteous from the front desk staff, xray tech and the dental hygienist. There was a new dentist there who was courteousas as well but a little rushed. It's the hygienist who stands out from this visit. He took his time cleaning my teeth, even asked if I would like a little vaseline on my lips which was unexpected and greatly appreciated since the wearing of my mask rubbed off anything I placed on prior to my visit. He was Amazing! My daughter goes in a few days and I hope she gets the same team and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

We took our boys (3 and 4 years old) to Mint Pearland for a cleaning. It was a great experience, both the dental hygienists and the dentist were great with them. Would definitely recommend for young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

We took our boys (3 and 4 years old) to Mint Pearland for a cleaning. It was a great experience, both the dental hygienists and the dentist were great with them. Would definitely recommend for young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

I am a person who sincerely hates the dentist office. Today was the start of a new found friendship. These were the most friendly people at a Dr.s office i have ever come across. They were attentive. They explained everything down to the smallest detail. Dr. Jackson cared enough to refer me to a oral surgeon for my wisdom teeth due to my sleep apnea. And the payment coordinator was very helpful and lays out each detail from insurance and so on. My wisdom teeth will finally be removed and my dental health starts improving after my cleaning tomorrow morning. I will never step foot in the horror house known as Castle Dental ever again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I’ve been there twice for a tooth extraction and deep cleaning and I absolutely love the people who work in there. From the receptionist all the way to the doctors are exceptionally nice and easy to work with. Very clean facility and the wait time is only a few minutes before the bring me to the back. They well-informed me of all of my procedures and what to expect in my procedures. Very knowledgeable hygienists and doctors who work there. They forever have my business!! Thank you for two wonderful experiences!! I recommend everyone to give them a try. You won’t be disappointed in the least bit. They really get the job done. The most professional and efficient dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience. Staff was good, nice and informational. I got my teeth cleaned. I got my whiten kit. I well be back. Ipads with dre beats earphones, Netflix, hulu and more. Im so READY for my next cleaning. Oh and i got a free lipstick and whitening toothpaste. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience. Staff was good, nice and informational. I got my teeth cleaned. I got my whiten kit. I well be back. Ipads with dre beats earphones, Netflix, hulu and more. Im so READY for my next cleaning. Oh and i got a free lipstick and whitening toothpaste. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.